Stanwood High School 2023-2024 ASB and Class Officers

<u>ASB</u>

ASB President: Matthew Mendez ASB Vice President: Aiden Hagglund ASB Secretary: Ava Fast ASB Treasurer: Isla Hollingsworth ASB Public Relations: Hunter Sparrow ASB Special Projects: Grace Pacheco ASB Advertising Team: Lauren Hruschka ASB Av/Tech: Liam Britt ASB Equity Team: Baily Winter ASB Equity Team: Alex Romey

Senior Class

President: Noah Custer Vice President: Makenna Smelser Secretary: Tessa Steiner

Junior Class

President: Grace Tift Vice President: Addison Groves-Berner Secretary: Soleil Childs

Sophomore Class

President: Hunter Schlepp Vice President: Jackson Finnegan Secretary: Ryan Khoury Treasurer: Taylor Almanza

Freshman Class

President: Ryan MacQuarrie Vice President: Camrie Ingram Secretary: Hunter Carle Treasurer: Natea McCarthy-Northcut FLC/Ad Team: Marla Larsen